FFFF Facebook Friends

Recently joined my new facebook family. Since I left work I obviously have a need for more freinds. If this is done through a screen on a weekly basis, sure how bad I hear you say. Everything counts. Even the Egyptians had to have some form of networking all those years ago. Smiro glyphixxxs..can’t spell ….how did they have the patience.. no keyboards back then!
I might do some kind of course in the near future to improve my web skills or else try to increase my knowledge on my own!! Gotta go now …just a quick one today!!

Leave a Reply

